?

Log in

A Reversible Mistake

Fans of Jo and Laurie

Name:
Fans of Jo and Laurie
Location:
Membership:
Open
Posting Access:
All Members , Moderated
This community is basically about celebrating the wonderful relationship of Josephine March and Theodore Laurence from Louisa May Alcott's Little Women. Of course in the book they don't end up together but that's what some of us here would like to change.

Anyway, feel free to leave any fan fic, and fan art or any ramblings/musings on the topic. And go ahead and vent about the injustice of the book's ending.

Credit to tasha in premade_ljs for layout.

Statistics