?

Log in

A Reversible Mistake
Fans of Jo and Laurie
Little Women and the Supernatural mash-up trend 
15th-Aug-2010 07:01 pm
Vampire Studies

So it seems there are two new supernatural Little Women books out, following the Pride and Prejudice and zombie trend.  They are:

Little Vampire Women

Little Women and Werewolves


Reviews seem to indicate that each book has at least some Jo/Laurie action. 

So, my questions -- Has anybody read them?  Does anyone plan to?  Does the very idea of these books horrify you (not in a good way) or amuse you?  

Comments 
16th-Aug-2010 08:44 pm (UTC) - Alcott Mash-ups
Anonymous
The werewolf one was pretty good. Great werewolf scenes, and the amputees were odd and awesome. I think I had a dream about them the other night. The drawings are fierce! The vampire one sucked (no pun intended.) I think she got all her ideas from cartoons. LOL!
This page was loaded Feb 26th 2017, 12:15 pm GMT.